Education News, Current Affairs, G.K., TET/TAT/HTAT Materials, All Exam Result & All Job Updates By R.R PRAJAPTI .One Step Ahead In Education....

Pages

Gujarat Public Holiday List  2020 Bank Holiday List  2020 Pdf Downlaod

Gujarat Public Holiday List  2020 Bank Holiday List  2020 Pdf Downlaod

Makar Sankranti :::: Tue, 14 Jan, 2020


Republic Day :::: Sun, 26 Jan, 2020


Maha Shivaratri :::: Likely Fri, 21 Feb, 2020


Rangwali Holi Likely ::: Tue, 10 Mar, 2020


Cheti Chand :::: Likely Thu, 26 Mar, 2020



Rama Navami Likely::::  Thu, 2 Apr, 2020


Good Friday ::: Fri, 10 Apr, 2020


Ambedkar Jayanti :::: Tue, 14 Apr, 2020


Lord Parshuram Jayanti ::: Likely Sat, 25 Apr, 2020


Eid al-Fitr :::: Likely 23 – 24 May 2020*


Eid al-Adha :::: Likely 30 – 31 Jul 2020*


Raksha Bandhan :::: Likely Mon, 3 Aug, 2020


Krishna Janmashtami :::: Likely Tue, 11 Aug, 2020


Indian Independence Day :::: Sat, 15 Aug, 2020


Parsi New Year's Day :::: Likely Mon, 17 Aug, 2020


Ganesh Chaturthi :::: Likely Sat, 22 Aug, 2020


Samvatsari :::: Likely Sun, 23 Aug, 2020


Ashura :::: Likely 28 – 29 Aug 2020*


Gandhi Jayanti :::: Fri, 2 Oct, 2020


Dussehra Likely :::: Sun, 25 Oct, 2020


Vijayadashami :::: Likely Sun, 25 Oct, 2020


Mawlid :::: Likely 28 – 29 Oct 2020*


Rashtriya Ekta Diwas ::: Sat, 31 Oct, 2020


Diwali :::: Likely Sat, 14 Nov, 2020


Gujarati New Year:::: Likely Mon, 16 Nov, 2020


Guru Nanak Gurpurab ::: Likely Mon, 30 Nov, 2020


Christmas Day ::::: Fri, 25 Dec, 2020


PDF DOWNLOAD LINK::

Download Holiday List 2020 Pdf From here


General Hospital, Ahmedabad Recruitment for 960 Staff Nurse, Medical Officer & Specialist Posts 2020

General Hospital, Ahmedabad has published an Advertisement for below mentioned Posts. Other details like age limit, educational qualificati...

Back To Top